14632 - ASR DDN PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 25 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR DDN PASS - 14632 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to DDN (DEHRADUN). ASR DDN PASS runs Daily. ASR DDN PASS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 22:10 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 10:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--22:10--0-11
JNLJANDIALA22:2522:272 mins19-11
BEASBEAS22:4822:502 mins42-11
KREKARTARPUR23:1323:152 mins64-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY23:3723:4710 mins79-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT00:0100:032 mins83-12
PGWPHAGWARA JN00:1600:182 mins100-12
PHRPHILLAUR JN00:4200:442 mins122-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN01:1001:2010 mins135-12
KNNKHANNA02:0202:042 mins178-12
SIRSIRHIND JN02:2002:222 mins196-12
RPJRAJPURA JN02:3902:412 mins221-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN03:1703:258 mins249-12
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP03:5904:012 mins295-12
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI04:0804:102 mins300-12
SRESAHARANPUR04:5505:0510 mins330-12
RKROORKEE05:3205:375 mins365-12
LRJLAKSAR JN06:0506:3025 mins383-12
ATMOAITHAL06:3806:402 mins391-12
PRIPATHRI06:4906:512 mins397-12
IKKIKKAR06:5807:002 mins402-12
JWPJWALAPUR07:0807:102 mins407-12
HWHARIDWAR JN07:3008:300 mins410-12
MOTCMOTICHUR08:3908:401 min415-12
RWLRAIWALA08:5208:531 min422-12
QSRKANSRAO09:1309:152 mins433-12
DWODOIWALA09:3109:332 mins442-12
HRWHARRAWALA10:0310:052 mins453-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye