14631 - DDN ASR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 25 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDN ASR EXPRESS - 14631 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). DDN ASR EXPRESS runs Daily. DDN ASR EXPRESS train departs from DEHRADUN at 19:05 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRWHARRAWALA19:1819:202 mins9111
DWODOIWALA19:4019:422 mins20111
QSRKANSRAO19:5820:002 mins30111
RWLRAIWALA20:2020:222 mins41111
HWHARIDWAR JN21:0021:3030 mins52211
JWPJWALAPUR21:3621:382 mins56111
ATMOAITHAL21:5321:552 mins7211
LRJLAKSAR JN22:1022:4030 mins79311
RKROORKEE23:0023:055 mins98311
SRESAHARANPUR00:0500:1510 mins132412
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI00:4100:432 mins163312
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP00:5400:562 mins167212
UMBAMBALA CANT JN01:4501:527 mins214612
RPJRAJPURA JN02:2302:252 mins241112
SIRSIRHIND JN03:0103:032 mins267112
KNNKHANNA03:2103:232 mins285112
LDHLUDHIANA JN04:0704:1710 mins327312
PHRPHILLAUR JN04:3304:352 mins341212
GRYGORAYA04:4904:512 mins353212
PGWPHAGWARA JN05:0105:032 mins363212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT05:2105:232 mins379112
JUCJALANDHAR CITY05:3505:4510 mins384112
KREKARTARPUR05:5806:002 mins399212
BEASBEAS06:2606:282 mins420112
JNLJANDIALA06:5306:552 mins444112
ASRAMRITSAR JN07:30----463312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye