14624 - PATALKOT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 30 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PATALKOT EXPRESS - 14624 runs from DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA) to CWA (CHHINDWARA JN). PATALKOT EXPRESS runs Daily. PATALKOT EXPRESS train departs from DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 12:20 hrs and arrives at CHHINDWARA JN at 09:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG12:5012:555 mins16111
MTJMATHURA JN15:1815:202 mins153111
AGCAGRA CANTT16:0516:105 mins207211
GWLGWALIOR JN.17:4817:535 mins326111
DBADABRA18:2618:282 mins368211
JHSJHANSI JN19:2519:3510 mins423311
LARLALITPUR21:1021:122 mins513211
BINABINA JN22:4022:455 mins575211
BAQGANJ BASODA23:1923:201 min62111
BHSVIDISHA23:4823:502 mins660211
BPLBHOPAL JN00:4000:455 mins714112
HBJHABIBGANJ00:5801:002 mins720412
HBDHOSHANGABAD01:5902:012 mins788212
ETITARSI JN02:3502:4510 mins8052,312
GDYAGHORADONGRI03:4703:492 mins876212
BZUBETUL04:3004:333 mins912112
AMLAAMLA JN06:0006:3030 mins93512
BXYBORDHAL06:5406:562 mins962112
NVGNAWAGAON07:1507:161 min978112
JNOJUNNOR DEO07:4907:501 min100312
PUXPARASIA08:5008:555 mins102112
CWACHHINDWARA JN09:50----1050312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye