14623 - PATALKOT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 0 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PATALKOT EXP - 14623 runs from CWA (CHHINDWARA JN) to DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA). PATALKOT EXP runs Daily. PATALKOT EXP train departs from CHHINDWARA JN at 10:15 hrs and arrives at DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUXPARASIA10:5310:552 mins29211
JNOJUNNOR DEO11:2311:252 mins48111
NVGNAWAGAON11:5311:552 mins73111
BXYBORDHAL12:1312:152 mins89111
AMLAAMLA JN12:3512:405 mins116211
BZUBETUL12:5913:023 mins138211
GDYAGHORADONGRI13:3513:372 mins175111
ETITARSI JN14:5515:0510 mins245111
HBDHOSHANGABAD15:2315:252 mins263211
HBJHABIBGANJ16:3316:352 mins338211
BPLBHOPAL JN16:5517:005 mins344311
BHSVIDISHA17:3717:392 mins397111
BAQGANJ BASODA18:1618:182 mins43611
BINABINA JN19:5520:0510 mins482411
LARLALITPUR20:4920:512 mins545311
JHSJHANSI JN22:0522:1510 mins634411
DBADABRA23:0323:052 mins690111
GWLGWALIOR JN.23:4323:485 mins732211
AGCAGRA CANTT01:5001:555 mins850212
MTJMATHURA JN02:4002:422 mins904212
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG05:3505:405 mins1041112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye