14616 - ASR LKU EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR LKU EXPRESS - 14616 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to LKU (LAL KUAN). ASR LKU EXPRESS runs on undefined . ASR LKU EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 05:55 hrs and arrives at LAL KUAN at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--05:55--0-11
BEASBEAS06:2306:252 mins42-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY07:0507:105 mins79-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN07:2807:302 mins100-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN08:0508:1510 mins135-11
NMDANEW MORINDA09:2409:262 mins204-11
SASNSAHIBZADA ASNGR10:0010:022 mins237-11
CDGCHANDIGARH10:2710:358 mins248-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN11:3011:4010 mins315-11
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI12:2812:302 mins366-11
SRESAHARANPUR13:3513:427 mins397-11
RKROORKEE14:1214:142 mins431-11
LRJLAKSAR JN14:3514:372 mins450-11
NBDNAJIBABAD JN15:1515:183 mins491-11
MBMORADABAD17:0517:1510 mins589-11
KPVKASHIPUR18:4519:1025 mins647-11
BPZBAZPUR19:3519:372 mins667-11
LKULAL KUAN20:30----705-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye