14615 - LKU-ASR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKU-ASR EXPRESS - 14615 runs from LKU (LAL KUAN) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). LKU-ASR EXPRESS runs on undefined . LKU-ASR EXPRESS train departs from LAL KUAN at 23:15 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 15:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LKULAL KUAN--23:15--0-11
BPZBAZPUR23:5323:552 mins38-11
KPVKASHIPUR00:4001:1030 mins58-12
MBMORADABAD02:4202:508 mins107-12
NBDNAJIBABAD JN04:5505:005 mins206-12
LRJLAKSAR JN05:4205:442 mins247-12
RKROORKEE06:0506:072 mins265-12
SRESAHARANPUR06:5507:0510 mins300-12
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI07:3107:332 mins330-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:3008:355 mins381-12
CDGCHANDIGARH09:2009:5030 mins426-12
SASNSAHIBZADA ASNGR10:0010:022 mins437-12
NMDANEW MORINDA10:3810:402 mins470-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN12:0812:1810 mins537-12
PGWPHAGWARA JN12:5112:532 mins573-12
JUCJALANDHAR CITY13:2013:255 mins594-12
BEASBEAS14:0714:092 mins630-12
ASRAMRITSAR JN15:15----673-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye