14612 - SVDK-GCT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 50 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SVDK-GCT EXP - 14612 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to GCT (GHAZIPUR CITY). SVDK-GCT EXP runs on Fri . SVDK-GCT EXP train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 05:40 hrs and arrives at GHAZIPUR CITY at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI07:1507:2510 mins7811
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT09:0509:105 mins17811
JRCJALANDHAR CANT11:0011:055 mins29011
LDHLUDHIANA JN12:0512:1510 mins34311
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:5514:005 mins45611
SRESAHARANPUR15:1015:155 mins53711
MBMORADABAD18:1018:188 mins73011
LKOLUCKNOW23:1523:2510 mins105611
SLNSULTANPUR02:0502:105 mins119512
JOPJAUNPUR CITY03:2603:282 mins128112
JNUJAUNPUR JN04:2504:305 mins129412
ARJAUNRIHAR JN05:2305:252 mins135212
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY06:30----139212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye