14611 - GCT SVDK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GCT SVDK EXP - 14611 runs from GCT (GHAZIPUR CITY) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). GCT SVDK EXP runs on Sat . GCT SVDK EXP train departs from GHAZIPUR CITY at 08:30 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ARJAUNRIHAR JN09:1009:122 mins40-11
MFJMUFTIGANJ09:5810:046 mins83-11
JNUJAUNPUR JN10:2810:335 mins99-11
JOPJAUNPUR CITY11:2711:292 mins111-11
SLNSULTANPUR12:4012:455 mins197-11
LKOLUCKNOW17:2017:3515 mins337-11
MBMORADABAD22:5223:008 mins663-11
SRESAHARANPUR02:0002:1010 mins855-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN03:2703:358 mins936-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:2205:3513 mins1050-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT06:3506:383 mins1102-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT08:2008:255 mins1215-12
JATJAMMU TAWI10:4010:5515 mins1314-12
SVDKSH MATA V DEVI KATRA12:35----1392-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye