14609 - HEMKUNT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 55 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HEMKUNT EXP - 14609 runs from RKSH (RISHIKESH) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). HEMKUNT EXP runs Daily. HEMKUNT EXP train departs from RISHIKESH at 16:35 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VRHVIRBHADRA16:4716:481 min5-11
RWLRAIWALA17:0217:042 mins12-11
MOTCMOTICHUR17:1717:192 mins18-11
HWHARIDWAR JN17:3517:5015 mins23-11
RKROORKEE18:2818:335 mins64-11
SRESAHARANPUR19:4019:455 mins99-11
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI20:1620:182 mins129-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN21:0821:1810 mins180-11
SIRSIRHIND JN22:0322:052 mins233-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN23:0723:1710 mins294-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT00:1000:155 mins346-12
TDOTANDA URMAR00:5000:522 mins388-12
DZADASUYA01:0601:082 mins404-12
MEXMUKERIAN01:2601:282 mins419-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT02:1502:205 mins459-12
KTHUKATHUA02:4802:502 mins482-12
HRNRHIRA NAGAR03:1803:202 mins511-12
GHGLGHAGWAL03:2803:302 mins517-12
SMBXSAMBA03:3903:412 mins526-12
JATJAMMU TAWI04:3004:4010 mins558-12
UHPUDHAMPUR05:3405:362 mins611-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye