14603 - JANSADHARAN EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 10 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JANSADHARAN EXP. - 14603 runs from SHC (SAHARSA JN) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). JANSADHARAN EXP. runs on Sat . JANSADHARAN EXP. train departs from SAHARSA JN at 16:45 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 02:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHCSAHARSA JN--16:45--011
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR17:0617:082 mins1711
DHTDHAMARA GHAT17:2517:272 mins3111
MNEMANSI JN18:1518:205 mins4411
KGGKHAGARIA JN.18:3018:355 mins5311
SLNASALAUNA18:5018:522 mins7811
HPOHASANPUR ROAD19:0719:092 mins9311
ROARUSERA GHAT19:2219:242 mins11011
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN20:1520:205 mins13911
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN21:1021:2010 mins19011
HJPHAJIPUR JN22:1022:155 mins24411
SEESONPUR JN22:3022:322 mins25011
CPRCHHAPRA00:1000:2010 mins30312
SVSIWAN JN01:0501:105 mins36412
DEOSDEORIA SADAR02:2002:255 mins43312
GKPGORAKHPUR04:1004:2010 mins48212
KLDKHALILABAD04:5805:002 mins51712
BSTBASTI05:2405:273 mins54612
MURMANKAPUR JN06:2206:242 mins60712
GDGONDA JN06:5507:0510 mins63412
BUWBURHWAL08:1008:155 mins69512
STPSITAPUR11:3311:4310 mins79512
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR13:3013:322 mins88512
BEBAREILLY14:4014:455 mins95612
MBMORADABAD16:2516:338 mins104712
NBDNAJIBABAD JN18:0218:075 mins114512
SRESAHARANPUR20:1520:3015 mins123912
UMBAMBALA CANT JN22:0022:1818 mins132112
SIRSIRHIND JN22:5923:012 mins137412
LDHLUDHIANA JN00:0300:1310 mins143413
JUCJALANDHAR CITY01:2001:255 mins149113
BEASBEAS02:0202:042 mins152713
ASRAMRITSAR JN02:55----157013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye