14556 - BAREILLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BAREILLY EXP - 14556 runs from DLI (DELHI) to BE (BAREILLY). BAREILLY EXP runs Daily. BAREILLY EXP train departs from DELHI at 06:00 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA06:1606:182 mins7311
SBBSAHIBABAD06:2806:291 min14111
GZBGHAZIABAD06:5807:002 mins20111
PKWPILKHUA07:2407:262 mins4611
HPUHAPUR07:4107:432 mins57211
SMBLSIMBHOOLI08:0208:031 min7811
GMSGARHMUKTESAR08:1208:142 mins87111
GJLGAJRAULA JN08:3408:362 mins10811
AMROAMROHA08:5608:582 mins131111
MBMORADABAD09:4209:475 mins161211
RJKRAJA KA SAHASPR10:1310:152 mins18511
CHCHANDAUSI JN10:4310:485 mins205211
AFRASAFPUR11:0011:022 mins21911
DUBDABTARA11:1911:212 mins229211
KEGKARENGI11:2911:312 mins23511
RBKREOTI B KHERA11:4011:422 mins242111
AOAONLA11:5111:532 mins247211
NSUNISUI12:0212:031 min25411
BTGBASHARATGANJ12:1012:122 mins25911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye