14555 - BAREILLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BAREILLY EXPRESS - 14555 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to DLI (DELHI). BAREILLY EXPRESS runs Daily. BAREILLY EXPRESS train departs from BAREILLY at 14:15 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTGBASHARATGANJ14:3514:372 mins15-11
NSUNISUI14:4514:461 min20-11
AOAONLA14:5714:592 mins27-11
RBKREOTI B KHERA15:0815:091 min32-11
KEGKARENGI15:1615:182 mins40-11
DUBDABTARA15:2615:282 mins45-11
AFRASAFPUR15:4615:482 mins56-11
CHCHANDAUSI JN16:1516:205 mins69-11
RJKRAJA KA SAHASPR16:4816:502 mins89-11
MBMORADABAD17:3317:385 mins113-11
AMROAMROHA18:0518:072 mins143-11
GJLGAJRAULA JN18:2618:282 mins166-11
GMSGARHMUKTESAR18:4818:502 mins187-11
SMBLSIMBHOOLI19:0019:022 mins197-11
HPUHAPUR19:2819:302 mins217-11
PKWPILKHUA19:4219:442 mins228-11
GZBGHAZIABAD20:4820:502 mins254-11
SBBSAHIBABAD20:5821:002 mins261-11
DSADELHI SHAHDARA21:1521:172 mins268-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye