14554 - HIMACHAL EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 25 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HIMACHAL EXPRES - 14554 runs from DLPC (DAULATPUR CHAUK) to DLI (DELHI). HIMACHAL EXPRES runs Daily. HIMACHAL EXPRES train departs from DAULATPUR CHAUK at 20:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 05:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CHMGCHINTPURNI MARG20:0720:092 mins711
AADRAMB ANDAURA20:2020:222 mins15111
CHTLCHURARU TAKRALA20:3320:352 mins27111
UHLUNA HIMACHAL20:5521:0510 mins43111
MTPRRAIMAHTPUR21:1921:212 mins53111
NLDMNANGAL DAM21:3521:4510 mins5911
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB22:0322:052 mins80111
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB22:1322:152 mins87111
GANLGHANAULI22:3222:342 mins106111
RPARRUPNAGAR22:4522:505 mins115111
KRLIKURALI23:0623:082 mins132111
MRNDMORINDA23:1723:192 mins14011
BSPNBASSI PATHANAM23:3823:402 mins15511
FGSBFATEHGARH SAHIB23:4723:492 mins159111
SIRSIRHIND JN00:1100:143 mins163312
RPJRAJPURA JN00:4400:462 mins189212
UBCAMBALA CITY01:0601:071 min209112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN01:3001:4010 mins217312
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN02:1602:182 mins258212
KUNKARNAL02:4002:422 mins291112
PNPPANIPAT JN03:0803:102 mins325112
GNUGANAUR03:2903:312 mins355112
SNPSONIPAT03:5804:002 mins371112
NURNARELA04:1304:152 mins388112
SZMSUBZI MANDI04:5304:552 mins411212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye