14553 - HIMACHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 5 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HIMACHAL EXP - 14553 runs from DLI (DELHI) to DLPC (DAULATPUR CHAUK). HIMACHAL EXP runs Daily. HIMACHAL EXP train departs from DELHI at 22:50 hrs and arrives at DAULATPUR CHAUK at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SZMSUBZI MANDI23:0123:032 mins3-11
BHDBADLI23:1523:172 mins14-11
NURNARELA23:2723:292 mins26-11
SNPSONIPAT23:4223:442 mins43-11
GNUGANAUR23:5900:012 mins59-12
SMKSAMALKHA00:1100:132 mins71-12
PNPPANIPAT JN00:4000:422 mins88-12
KUNKARNAL01:0401:062 mins123-12
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN01:3201:342 mins156-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:5003:0010 mins197-12
UBCAMBALA CITY03:1203:142 mins205-12
RPJRAJPURA JN03:2903:312 mins225-12
SIRSIRHIND JN04:0004:055 mins250-12
FGSBFATEHGARH SAHIB04:0904:112 mins254-12
BSPNBASSI PATHANAM04:1704:192 mins259-12
MRNDMORINDA04:3604:382 mins274-12
KRLIKURALI04:4804:502 mins282-12
RPARRUPNAGAR05:1105:165 mins299-12
GANLGHANAULI05:2405:262 mins308-12
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB05:4505:472 mins326-12
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB06:1606:182 mins334-12
NLDMNANGAL DAM06:4506:538 mins354-12
NNGLNAYANANGAL07:1107:132 mins357-12
MTPRRAIMAHTPUR07:2107:232 mins361-12
UHLUNA HIMACHAL07:4207:508 mins371-12
CHTLCHURARU TAKRALA08:0908:112 mins387-12
AADRAMB ANDAURA08:2908:312 mins398-12
CHMGCHINTPURNI MARG08:4008:422 mins407-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye