14546 - SRE DLI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 25 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE DLI EXP - 14546 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to FN (FARUKHNAGAR). SRE DLI EXP runs Daily. SRE DLI EXP train departs from SAHARANPUR at 06:15 hrs and arrives at FARUKHNAGAR at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPZTAPRI06:2706:281 min711
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN06:4806:491 min2711
NNXNANAUTA07:0107:021 min3911
THBNTHANA BHAWAN07:1007:111 min4911
HINDHIND07:2307:241 min6011
SMQLSHAMLI07:4007:455 mins7011
KQLKANDHLA07:5807:591 min8411
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI08:2408:251 min10011
BTUBARAUT08:3608:371 min11011
SUJRSUJRA08:4808:491 min11911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD09:0309:052 mins12511
AHQAHERA HALT09:2009:211 min12811
SFASANHERA HALT09:2609:271 min13111
KEXKHEKRA09:3209:331 min13511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT09:3909:401 min13811
GTRAGOTRA HALT09:4509:461 min14211
NOLINOLI09:5509:561 min14911
DSADELHI SHAHDARA10:1410:162 mins15811
DLIDELHI10:3510:5015 mins16411
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA11:0511:072 mins16811
PTNRPATELNAGAR11:1411:151 min17211
DECDELHI CANTT11:2511:272 mins17811
PMPALAM11:3411:351 min18211
GGNGURGAON11:4711:492 mins19511
GHHGARHI HARSARU12:0812:102 mins20511
STKWSULTANPUR KALIAWAS H12:2812:291 min21311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye