14525 - UMB SGNR INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UMB SGNR INTERCITY EXP - 14525 runs from UMB (AMBALA CANT JN) to SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR). UMB SGNR INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. UMB SGNR INTERCITY EXP train departs from AMBALA CANT JN at 05:05 hrs and arrives at SHRI GANGANAGAR at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN--05:05--0-11
UBCAMBALA CITY05:1605:182 mins8-11
RPJRAJPURA JN05:3605:382 mins28-11
PTAPATIALA05:5906:012 mins53-11
NBANABHA06:2206:242 mins79-11
DUIDHURI JN07:1507:3015 mins106-11
BNNBARNALA08:0808:102 mins137-11
TAPATAPA08:2808:302 mins156-11
PULRAMPURA PHUL08:5108:532 mins169-11
BTICBHATINDA CANTT09:1309:152 mins193-11
BTIBHATINDA JN09:4009:5010 mins201-11
GDBGIDDARBAHA10:2110:232 mins229-11
MOTMALOUT10:3910:412 mins245-11
ABSABOHAR11:1011:122 mins275-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye