14524 - UMB-MFP HARIHAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 10 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UMB-MFP HARIHAR EXPRESS - 14524 runs from UMB (AMBALA CANT JN) to BJU (BARAUNI JN). UMB-MFP HARIHAR EXPRESS runs on Tue undefined . UMB-MFP HARIHAR EXPRESS train departs from AMBALA CANT JN at 22:20 hrs and arrives at BARAUNI JN at 02:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN--22:20--0111
SRESAHARANPUR23:4023:5010 mins81311
RKROORKEE00:2100:232 mins116212
LRJLAKSAR JN00:4700:492 mins134112
NBDNAJIBABAD JN01:2701:292 mins175212
MBMORADABAD03:3203:408 mins27412
BEBAREILLY05:0005:055 mins364112
LKOLUCKNOW09:2509:3510 mins599112
NHHNIHALGARH10:5710:581 min689212
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA11:1211:142 mins708112
SLNSULTANPUR11:4711:525 mins739112
BSBVARANASI JN15:2515:4015 mins88212
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY17:0317:085 mins957112
BUIBALLIA18:0518:105 mins102312
CPRCHHAPRA20:3020:4010 mins10883,412
SEESONPUR JN21:5121:532 mins1141212
HJPHAJIPUR JN22:0522:105 mins11474,512
SAISARAI22:3822:391 min115812
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN23:2023:255 mins120112
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN00:2000:255 mins12535,613
BJUBARAUNI JN02:30----130413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye