14523 - MFP-UMB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MFP-UMB EXPRESS - 14523 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to UMB (AMBALA CANT JN). MFP-UMB EXPRESS runs on Mon Fri . MFP-UMB EXPRESS train departs from BARAUNI JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at AMBALA CANT JN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--05:00--011
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN06:1506:205 mins5111
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN07:2007:255 mins103311
HJPHAJIPUR JN08:3008:355 mins157311
SEESONPUR JN08:4508:472 mins163311
CPRCHHAPRA10:1010:3020 mins2161,211
BUIBALLIA11:5512:005 mins28111
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY13:1013:155 mins347111
BSBVARANASI JN15:2015:3515 mins42211
SLNSULTANPUR17:4517:505 mins565111
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA18:1418:162 mins597111
NHHNIHALGARH18:3118:332 mins615111
LKOLUCKNOW21:2021:3515 mins705711
BEBAREILLY01:1201:208 mins940212
MBMORADABAD03:0003:055 mins1030212
NBDNAJIBABAD JN04:5505:005 mins1129212
LRJLAKSAR JN05:4005:422 mins1170312
RKROORKEE06:0306:052 mins1188312
SRESAHARANPUR06:5507:0510 mins1223112
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI07:3307:352 mins125312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:30----1304212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye