14521 - DELHI-AMBALA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 35 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DELHI-AMBALA EXPRESS - 14521 runs from DLI (DELHI) to UMB (AMBALA CANT JN). DELHI-AMBALA EXPRESS runs Daily. DELHI-AMBALA EXPRESS train departs from DELHI at 13:10 hrs and arrives at AMBALA CANT JN at 18:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA13:2413:262 mins6311
GZBGHAZIABAD13:5814:002 mins20111
MDNRMODINAGAR14:2214:242 mins48111
MTCMEERUT CITY14:4314:463 mins67311
MUTMEERUT CANT14:5114:532 mins7111
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA15:1015:111 min9111
KATKHATAULI15:1415:162 mins10011
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR15:3515:405 mins123211
DBDDEOBAND15:5615:582 mins14711
SRESAHARANPUR17:0517:1510 mins181511
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP17:5017:522 mins216211
RAABARARA18:0818:102 mins237211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN18:45----262111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye