14512 - NAUCHANDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 10 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NAUCHANDI EXP - 14512 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to PYGS (PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM). NAUCHANDI EXP runs Daily. NAUCHANDI EXP train departs from SAHARANPUR at 16:50 hrs and arrives at PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBDDEOBAND17:1817:202 mins34111
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR17:5317:552 mins58311
KATKHATAULI18:1418:162 mins8011
MUTMEERUT CANT18:4318:452 mins109111
MTCMEERUT CITY19:0519:5045 mins114111
HPUHAPUR20:2521:0035 mins143511
GMSGARHMUKTESAR21:2521:272 mins173211
GJLGAJRAULA JN21:4821:502 mins193111
AMROAMROHA22:0922:112 mins216111
MBMORADABAD23:3023:388 mins247111
RMURAMPUR00:0900:112 mins274112
BEBAREILLY01:0701:092 mins337112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR02:1402:162 mins408112
HRIHARDOI03:1003:122 mins471312
BLMBALAMU JN03:3803:391 min50412
SANSANDILA04:0004:022 mins524112
LKOLUCKNOW05:0505:1510 mins572512
BCNBACHHRAWAN06:0306:052 mins620212
RBLRAE BARELI JN06:5306:563 mins650312
LMNLACHHMANPUR07:2607:271 min671112
UCRUNCHAHAR JN07:4207:442 mins688112
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD07:5707:581 min699212
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR08:0508:061 min706112
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ08:1708:181 min718112
LGOLALGOPALGANJ08:3608:371 min732112
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN09:1209:131 min760212
PRGPRAYAG09:3509:372 mins767212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye