14511 - NAUCHANDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NAUCHANDI EXP - 14511 runs from PYGS (PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). NAUCHANDI EXP runs Daily. NAUCHANDI EXP train departs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM at 17:20 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGPRAYAG17:3817:402 mins2-11
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN17:5517:561 min9-11
RMCRAM CHAURA ROAD18:1518:161 min30-11
LGOLALGOPALGANJ18:2818:291 min37-11
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ18:4318:441 min51-11
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR18:5518:561 min63-11
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD19:0719:081 min70-11
UCRUNCHAHAR JN19:2019:222 mins81-11
LMNLACHHMANPUR19:3919:401 min98-11
RBLRAE BARELI JN20:1120:154 mins119-11
BCNBACHHRAWAN20:5120:532 mins149-11
LKOLUCKNOW22:0522:1510 mins197-11
SANSANDILA23:0223:042 mins245-11
BLMBALAMU JN23:2323:241 min265-11
HRIHARDOI23:5123:532 mins299-11
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR00:5300:552 mins361-12
BEBAREILLY01:5601:582 mins432-12
RMURAMPUR02:5102:532 mins495-12
MBMORADABAD03:4003:488 mins522-12
AMROAMROHA04:2104:232 mins553-12
GJLGAJRAULA JN04:4804:502 mins576-12
GMSGARHMUKTESAR05:1005:122 mins596-12
HPUHAPUR06:1006:3020 mins626-12
MTCMEERUT CITY07:2507:5025 mins655-12
MUTMEERUT CANT07:5507:572 mins660-12
KATKHATAULI08:1808:202 mins689-12
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR08:5809:002 mins711-12
DBDDEOBAND10:2010:222 mins735-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye