14506 - NLDM-ASR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NLDM-ASR EXPRESS - 14506 runs from NLDM (NANGAL DAM) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). NLDM-ASR EXPRESS runs Daily. NLDM-ASR EXPRESS train departs from NANGAL DAM at 07:15 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLDMNANGAL DAM--07:15--011
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB07:3007:322 mins2011
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB07:4307:452 mins2811
RPARRUPNAGAR08:1008:155 mins5611
KRLIKURALI08:4408:462 mins7211
MRNDMORINDA08:5408:562 mins8011
NMDANEW MORINDA09:0809:102 mins8311
SMRLSAMARALA09:4509:472 mins11511
LDHLUDHIANA JN10:3710:425 mins15011
JUCJALANDHAR CITY11:4011:455 mins20711
BEASBEAS12:2012:222 mins24311
ASRAMRITSAR JN13:20----28611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye