14369 - TRIVENI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 40 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRIVENI EXPRESS - 14369 runs from SGRL (SINGRAULI) to BE (BAREILLY). TRIVENI EXPRESS runs on Tue Fri undefined . TRIVENI EXPRESS train departs from SINGRAULI at 16:00 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRLRKARAILA ROAD JN16:2416:262 mins13-11
MCQMIRCHADHORI16:3616:382 mins21-11
OBROBRA DAM17:1917:212 mins51-11
CPUCHOPAN18:0018:3030 mins63-11
AGYAGORI KHAS18:4518:472 mins73-11
CUKCHURK19:0819:102 mins85-11
SBDRSONBHADRA19:2419:262 mins89-11
LUSALUSA20:2020:222 mins124-11
SKGHSAKTESGARH20:5020:522 mins145-11
CARCHUNAR21:5022:0010 mins165-11
MZPMIRZAPUR22:2522:305 mins197-11
BDLVINDHYACHAL22:4022:422 mins204-11
MNFMANDA ROAD23:1323:152 mins231-11
MJAMEJA ROAD00:1500:172 mins248-12
NYNNAINI01:4401:462 mins279-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:3003:0030 mins286-12
PRGPRAYAG03:1103:132 mins293-12
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN03:3103:321 min299-12
RMCRAM CHAURA ROAD03:5103:521 min320-12
LGOLALGOPALGANJ03:5904:001 min327-12
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ04:1404:162 mins342-12
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR04:2804:291 min353-12
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD04:3704:381 min360-12
UCRUNCHAHAR JN04:5004:511 min371-12
LMNLACHHMANPUR05:0705:081 min389-12
RBLRAE BARELI JN05:3005:355 mins409-12
HCPHARCHANDPUR05:5205:531 min424-12
BCNBACHHRAWAN06:1406:151 min440-12
NHNNIGOHAN06:3406:351 min451-12
LKOLUCKNOW07:5008:1020 mins487-12
AMGALAMNAGAR08:2808:291 min493-12
SANSANDILA09:0009:022 mins535-12
HRIHARDOI09:5409:573 mins589-12
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR11:0011:055 mins651-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye