14322 - BE - NBVJ Train Schedule

BE - NBVJ14322
runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 30 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BE - NBVJ - 14322 runs from BHUJ (BHUJ) to BE (BAREILLY). BE - NBVJ runs on Sun Thurs Sat undefined . BE - NBVJ train departs from BHUJ at 17:05 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJEANJAR17:3817:402 mins42-11
AIADIPUR17:4917:512 mins49-11
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG18:1018:3525 mins58-11
BCOBBHACHAU BG19:0319:052 mins95-11
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G19:2619:282 mins111-11
SNLRSANTALPUR20:3720:392 mins202-11
RDHPRADHANPUR21:0821:102 mins245-11
DEORDIYODAR21:4221:442 mins287-11
BLDIBHILDI22:0522:072 mins313-11
DISADISA22:2422:262 mins331-11
PNUPALANPUR JN23:3823:402 mins359-11
ABRABU ROAD00:2900:3910 mins411-12
FAFALNA01:5301:552 mins510-12
MJMARWAR JN03:0003:022 mins576-12
BERBEAWAR04:1204:142 mins664-12
AIIAJMER06:0506:1510 mins716-12
KSGKISHANGARH06:4106:432 mins741-12
NRINARAINA07:1207:131 min786-12
FLPHULERA JN07:3807:402 mins796-12
JPJAIPUR08:3508:5015 mins850-12
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR08:5809:002 mins856-12
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA09:0809:091 min861-12
DODAUSA09:4209:442 mins912-12
BKIBANDIKUI JN10:0810:124 mins941-12
RHGRAJGARH10:2910:301 min965-12
AWRALWAR JN11:0311:063 mins1001-12
KRHKHAIRTHAL11:2411:251 min1028-12
HSIHARSAULI11:3311:341 min1036-12
REREWARI12:3012:355 mins1075-12
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD12:5312:552 mins1097-12
GHHGARHI HARSARU13:1013:122 mins1117-12
GGNGURGAON13:1913:212 mins1127-12
PMPALAM13:3513:372 mins1140-12
DECDELHI CANTT13:4413:462 mins1144-12
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA14:0314:052 mins1153-12
DLIDELHI14:3514:5520 mins1158-12
GZBGHAZIABAD15:3615:382 mins1178-12
PKWPILKHUA16:0216:042 mins1204-12
HPUHAPUR16:2016:255 mins1215-12
GJLGAJRAULA JN17:0817:091 min1265-12
AMROAMROHA17:3317:352 mins1288-12
MBMORADABAD18:3018:355 mins1319-12
RMURAMPUR19:0519:072 mins1346-12
MILMILAK19:3119:332 mins1369-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye