14321 - BE NBVJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 55 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BE NBVJ EXP - 14321 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to BHUJ (BHUJ). BE NBVJ EXP runs on Sun Mon Thurs Sat . BE NBVJ EXP train departs from BAREILLY at 06:35 hrs and arrives at BHUJ at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MILMILAK07:1007:111 min40-11
RMURAMPUR07:3307:363 mins63-11
MBMORADABAD08:1808:235 mins91-11
AMROAMROHA08:5008:522 mins121-11
HPUHAPUR09:5509:572 mins195-11
PKWPILKHUA10:0810:102 mins206-11
GZBGHAZIABAD10:5010:522 mins232-11
DLIDELHI11:4011:5010 mins252-11
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA12:0612:082 mins256-11
DECDELHI CANTT12:2312:252 mins265-11
PMPALAM12:3112:332 mins269-11
GGNGURGAON12:4512:472 mins282-11
GHHGARHI HARSARU12:5712:581 min292-11
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD13:1413:162 mins312-11
REREWARI13:5013:522 mins334-11
HSIHARSAULI14:2014:211 min373-11
KRHKHAIRTHAL14:2914:301 min381-11
AWRALWAR JN.14:5214:553 mins408-11
MKHMALAKHERA15:0915:101 min427-11
RHGRAJGARH15:2415:251 min444-11
BKIBANDIKUI JN15:4515:505 mins468-11
DODAUSA16:0816:102 mins497-11
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA16:4316:452 mins548-11
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR16:5116:532 mins553-11
JPJAIPUR17:2017:3010 mins559-11
FLPHULERA JN18:1018:122 mins613-11
NRINARAINA18:2218:231 min624-11
KSGKISHANGARH18:5518:572 mins664-11
AIIAJMER20:0520:1510 mins693-11
BERBEAWAR20:5620:582 mins745-11
MJMARWAR JN22:1322:152 mins833-11
FAFALNA23:1123:132 mins900-11
ABRABU ROAD01:1301:2310 mins998-12
PNUPALANPUR JN02:4202:475 mins1051-12
DISADISA03:0803:102 mins1078-12
BLDIBHILDI03:2803:302 mins1096-12
DEORDIYODAR03:4803:502 mins1123-12
RDHPRADHANPUR04:2004:222 mins1164-12
SNLRSANTALPUR04:5204:542 mins1207-12
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G06:3806:402 mins1299-12
BCOBBHACHAU BG06:5606:582 mins1315-12
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG07:4008:0525 mins1352-12
AIADIPUR08:1308:152 mins1361-12
AJEANJAR08:2508:272 mins1368-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye