14320 - BE IND EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BE IND EXPRESS - 14320 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). BE IND EXPRESS runs on Thurs . BE IND EXPRESS train departs from BAREILLY at 11:10 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AOAONLA11:4311:452 mins27-11
CHCHANDAUSI JN12:5012:588 mins69-11
BJBAHJOI13:1213:142 mins86-11
ALJNALIGARH JN15:5015:555 mins168-11
BRNBARHAN16:3616:5519 mins231-11
AGAAGRA CITY18:1118:132 mins269-11
AGCAGRA CANTT18:4018:455 mins274-11
GWLGWALIOR JN.20:4820:535 mins392-11
JHSJHANSI JN22:3022:4010 mins490-11
BINABINA JN02:2002:255 mins641-12
BHSVIDISHA03:2003:222 mins726-12
BPLBHOPAL JN04:3504:5015 mins779-12
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR05:2105:232 mins789-12
SEHSEHORE05:4205:442 mins818-12
SJPSHUJALPUR06:2206:242 mins860-12
BCHBERCHHA07:0507:072 mins903-12
UJNUJJAIN JN09:0509:3025 mins963-12
DWXDEWAS10:1510:172 mins1003-12
INDBINDORE JN BG11:05----1045-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye