14319 - IND-BE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 10 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The IND-BE EXPRESS - 14319 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to BE (BAREILLY). IND-BE EXPRESS runs on Fri . IND-BE EXPRESS train departs from INDORE JN BG at 16:45 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 15:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--16:45--0311
DWXDEWAS17:2617:282 mins42111
UJNUJJAIN JN18:0518:3025 mins8211
BCHBERCHHA19:1919:212 mins142111
SJPSHUJALPUR19:5419:562 mins18511
SEHSEHORE20:2920:312 mins227211
SHRNSANT HIRDARAM NAGAR21:1321:152 mins25511
BPLBHOPAL JN21:5022:2030 mins26811
BHSVIDISHA23:0023:022 mins321111
BINABINA JN01:0001:055 mins40612
JHSJHANSI JN03:1503:2510 mins559512
GWLGWALIOR JN04:4004:455 mins658212
AGCAGRA CANTT07:0507:105 mins776312
AFAGRA FORT07:5007:555 mins77912
ALJNALIGARH JN10:5511:005 mins874212
BJBAHJOI13:1313:152 mins95612
CHCHANDAUSI JN13:5514:005 mins972112
AOAONLA14:5614:582 mins1014212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye