14317 - IND DDN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 40 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The IND DDN EXPRESS - 14317 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to DDN (DEHRADUN). IND DDN EXPRESS runs on Sun undefined . IND DDN EXPRESS train departs from INDORE JN BG at 15:00 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 19:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--15:00--0411
DWXDEWAS15:3815:402 mins3911
UJNUJJAIN JN16:3016:5020 mins8011
MKCMAKSI17:4017:422 mins12111
SFYSHAJAPUR18:0618:082 mins14911
PFRPACHOR ROAD18:5819:002 mins20711
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH19:2819:302 mins23711
CBKCHACHAURA BNGJ20:0220:042 mins268111
RTARUTHIYAI20:4520:472 mins31411
GUNAGUNA21:2021:3010 mins33511
MINAMYANA21:5822:002 mins366111
KLRSKOLARAS22:4522:472 mins412111
SVPISHIVPURI23:2523:305 mins437111
GWLGWALIOR JN.03:1003:2010 mins562312
MRAMORENA03:4603:482 mins601212
DHODHAULPUR05:5005:522 mins628112
AGCAGRA CANTT07:0007:055 mins681212
RKMRAJA KI MANDI07:1307:152 mins684112
MTJMATHURA JN08:0508:105 mins734212
FDBFARIDABAD10:2010:222 mins847112
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN11:1011:2515 mins868712
GZBGHAZIABAD12:0812:102 mins891112
MDNRMODINAGAR12:3212:342 mins918212
MTCMEERUT CITY12:5312:552 mins938312
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR13:3213:342 mins993212
DBDDEOBAND13:5213:542 mins1017212
SRESAHARANPUR14:5015:2535 mins105112
RKROORKEE15:5515:572 mins1086112
HWHARIDWAR JN17:2517:3510 mins1132312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye