14316 - INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 15 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY EXP - 14316 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to BE (BAREILLY). INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. INTERCITY EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 16:35 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--16:35--0911
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE16:3916:401 min1411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE16:4416:451 min3411
ANVRANAND VIHAR16:5416:551 min13111
SBBSAHIBABAD17:0217:031 min19111
GZBGHAZIABAD17:2517:272 mins26111
PKWPILKHUA17:5117:532 mins5111
HPUHAPUR18:0918:112 mins6311
GMSGARHMUKTESAR18:3518:372 mins92111
GJLGAJRAULA JN18:5718:592 mins113111
AMROAMROHA19:1819:202 mins136111
MBMORADABAD20:0120:065 mins167311
RMURAMPUR20:3520:372 mins19411
NRSNAGARIA SADAT21:0221:042 mins226111
BTOBHITAURA21:1721:192 mins23911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye