14315 - INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY EXP - 14315 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. INTERCITY EXP train departs from BAREILLY at 04:55 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTOBHITAURA05:1505:161 min1911
NRSNAGARIA SADAT05:2905:301 min32111
RMURAMPUR05:5806:002 mins64311
MBMORADABAD06:4006:455 mins91311
AMROAMROHA07:1207:142 mins122211
GJLGAJRAULA JN07:3507:372 mins145311
GMSGARHMUKTESAR07:5707:592 mins165211
HPUHAPUR08:3308:352 mins195111
PKWPILKHUA08:4708:492 mins206111
GZBGHAZIABAD09:3009:322 mins232411
SBBSAHIBABAD09:4109:421 min239311
ANVRANAND VIHAR09:5209:531 min245211
TKJTILAK BRIDGE10:0210:031 min255311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE10:0710:081 min256311
NDLSNEW DELHI10:25----258811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye