14314 - LTT BE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 50 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT BE EXPRESS - 14314 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). LTT BE EXPRESS runs on undefined . LTT BE EXPRESS train departs from BAREILLY at 11:10 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AOAONLA11:4311:452 mins27-11
DUBDABTARA12:0912:112 mins45-11
CHCHANDAUSI JN12:5012:588 mins69-11
BBABABRALA14:0714:125 mins113-11
ALJNALIGARH JN15:5015:555 mins168-11
BRNBARHAN16:3616:5519 mins231-11
ETUEETMADPUR17:3817:402 mins250-11
RKMRAJA KI MANDI18:2318:252 mins270-11
AGCAGRA CANTT18:4018:455 mins274-11
MRAMORENA20:0520:072 mins354-11
GWLGWALIOR JN.20:4820:535 mins392-11
JHSJHANSI JN22:3022:4010 mins490-11
BINABINA JN02:2002:255 mins641-12
BPLBHOPAL JN04:2004:255 mins779-12
HBJHABIBGANJ04:3704:392 mins785-12
ETITARSI JN07:1007:2010 mins871-12
HDHARDA08:1008:122 mins946-12
KNWKHANDWA10:0010:055 mins1054-12
BAUBURHANPUR10:5811:002 mins1123-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN11:5011:555 mins1178-12
JLJALGAON JN12:1812:202 mins1202-12
MMRMANMAD JN14:0214:053 mins1362-12
NKNASIK ROAD15:2015:255 mins1435-12
IGPIGATPURI17:0017:055 mins1485-12
KYNKALYAN JN18:5619:004 mins1569-12
TNATHANE19:2219:253 mins1589-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye