14313 - LTT BE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 50 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT BE EXPRESS - 14313 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to BE (BAREILLY). LTT BE EXPRESS runs on Mon . LTT BE EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 08:05 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 15:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN08:3708:403 mins37-11
IGPIGATPURI10:2510:305 mins121-11
NKNASIK ROAD11:2011:255 mins171-11
MMRMANMAD JN12:1012:155 mins244-11
JLJALGAON JN14:0314:052 mins404-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:3514:405 mins428-11
BAUBURHANPUR15:2315:252 mins483-11
KNWKHANDWA17:2517:305 mins552-11
HDHARDA18:3818:402 mins660-11
ETITARSI JN20:0020:1010 mins735-11
HBJHABIBGANJ21:4521:472 mins821-11
BPLBHOPAL JN22:2022:255 mins827-11
BINABINA JN01:0001:055 mins965-12
JHSJHANSI JN03:1503:2510 mins1116-12
GWLGWALIOR JN.04:4004:455 mins1214-12
MRAMORENA05:1105:132 mins1252-12
AGCAGRA CANTT07:2007:255 mins1321-12
RKMRAJA KI MANDI07:3407:362 mins1324-12
ETUEETMADPUR08:2808:302 mins1345-12
MTIMITAWAL09:2509:338 mins1350-12
ALJNALIGARH JN10:5511:005 mins1421-12
BBABABRALA12:2512:305 mins1476-12
CHCHANDAUSI JN13:5013:588 mins1519-12
DUBDABTARA14:3814:402 mins1544-12
AOAONLA14:5614:582 mins1562-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye