14312 - ALA HAZRAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 50 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALA HAZRAT EXP - 14312 runs from BHUJ (BHUJ) to BE (BAREILLY). ALA HAZRAT EXP runs on Mon Tue Fri . ALA HAZRAT EXP train departs from BHUJ at 12:45 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJEANJAR13:1813:202 mins42111
AIADIPUR13:2913:312 mins4911
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG13:5014:1525 mins58111
BCOBBHACHAU BG14:4314:452 mins95211
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G15:0615:082 mins11111
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN15:4015:422 mins151211
HVDHALVAD16:1516:172 mins196111
DHGDHRANGDHRA16:5817:002 mins227211
VGVIRAMGAM JN18:2118:232 mins293211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:4520:2035 mins35811
MSHMAHESANA JN21:3821:402 mins427211
PNUPALANPUR JN23:3823:402 mins492211
ABRABU ROAD00:3000:4010 mins545112
FAFALNA01:5301:552 mins643112
MJMARWAR JN03:0003:022 mins710112
SODSOJAT ROAD03:1803:202 mins73112
BERBEAWAR04:1204:142 mins797112
AIIAJMER06:0506:1510 mins850212
KSGKISHANGARH06:4106:432 mins875312
NRINARAINA07:1207:131 min91912
FLPHULERA JN07:3807:402 mins92912
JPJAIPUR08:3508:5015 mins984112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR08:5809:002 mins989112
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA09:0809:091 min995212
DODAUSA09:4209:442 mins1045212
BKIBANDIKUI JN10:0810:124 mins1074112
RHGRAJGARH10:2910:301 min1099112
AWRALWAR JN11:0311:063 mins1135112
KRHKHAIRTHAL11:2411:251 min1161112
REREWARI12:3012:355 mins1209412
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD12:5512:572 mins1230212
GHHGARHI HARSARU13:1013:122 mins125012
GGNGURGAON13:2113:232 mins1260212
PMPALAM13:3513:372 mins1274112
DECDELHI CANTT13:4413:462 mins1277312
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA14:0514:072 mins128712
DLIDELHI14:3514:5520 mins1291112
GZBGHAZIABAD15:3415:362 mins1311112
PKWPILKHUA16:0316:052 mins133712
HPUHAPUR16:2116:265 mins1348212
GJLGAJRAULA JN17:0917:112 mins139912
AMROAMROHA17:3417:362 mins1422112
MBMORADABAD18:3118:365 mins1452312
RMURAMPUR19:0619:082 mins147912
MILMILAK19:3219:342 mins1503112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye