14311 - ALA HAZRAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 25 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALA HAZRAT EXP - 14311 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to BHUJ (BHUJ). ALA HAZRAT EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . ALA HAZRAT EXP train departs from BAREILLY at 06:35 hrs and arrives at BHUJ at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MILMILAK07:1007:111 min40111
RMURAMPUR07:3307:363 mins64311
MBMORADABAD08:1808:235 mins91111
AMROAMROHA08:5008:522 mins122211
HPUHAPUR09:5509:572 mins195111
PKWPILKHUA10:0810:102 mins206111
GZBGHAZIABAD10:5010:522 mins232311
DLIDELHI11:4011:5010 mins25211
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA12:0612:082 mins256111
DECDELHI CANTT12:2312:252 mins266111
PMPALAM12:3112:332 mins269211
GGNGURGAON12:4512:472 mins283111
GHHGARHI HARSARU12:5712:592 mins29311
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD13:1413:162 mins313111
REREWARI13:5013:522 mins334111
KRHKHAIRTHAL14:2914:301 min382211
AWRALWAR JN.14:5214:553 mins408211
MKHMALAKHERA15:0815:102 mins428111
RHGRAJGARH15:2315:252 mins444111
BKIBANDIKUI JN15:4515:505 mins469211
DODAUSA16:0816:102 mins498111
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA16:4316:452 mins548111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR16:5016:533 mins554211
JPJAIPUR17:2017:3010 mins559211
FLPHULERA JN18:1018:122 mins61411
NRINARAINA18:2118:232 mins62411
KSGKISHANGARH18:5518:572 mins668111
AIIAJMER20:0520:1510 mins69411
BERBEAWAR20:5620:582 mins74611
SODSOJAT ROAD21:4521:472 mins81311
MJMARWAR JN22:1322:152 mins834211
FAFALNA23:1123:132 mins900111
ABRABU ROAD01:1301:2310 mins999212
PNUPALANPUR JN02:4202:475 mins1051212
MSHMAHESANA JN03:4803:502 mins1116112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:2506:5530 mins11841012
VGVIRAMGAM JN07:5307:552 mins1250112
DHGDHRANGDHRA08:5809:002 mins131512
HVDHALVAD09:3009:322 mins1347112
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN.10:0510:072 mins1392212
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G10:5710:592 mins1432112
BCOBBHACHAU BG11:1511:172 mins1448112
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG12:0012:2525 mins1485112
AIADIPUR12:3312:352 mins149412
AJEANJAR12:5112:532 mins1501112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye