14310 - UJJAIYANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 15 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UJJAIYANI EXP - 14310 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to UJN (UJJAIN JN). UJJAIYANI EXP runs on Tue Thurs . UJJAIYANI EXP train departs from DEHRADUN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at UJJAIN JN at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN07:2507:5530 mins52111
RKROORKEE08:3708:425 mins9311
SRESAHARANPUR09:3009:5525 mins128211
DBDDEOBAND10:2310:252 mins162111
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR10:4310:452 mins18611
MTCMEERUT CITY11:2511:272 mins241111
GZBGHAZIABAD12:3012:322 mins289311
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN13:2013:4020 mins316211
FDBFARIDABAD13:5713:592 mins337311
KSVKOSI KALAN15:0515:072 mins408311
MTJMATHURA JN15:3815:435 mins45011
RKMRAJA KI MANDI16:1916:212 mins499211
AGCAGRA CANTT16:3116:365 mins503111
DHODHAULPUR17:2817:302 mins555211
MRAMORENA17:5317:552 mins583111
GWLGWALIOR JN18:3018:355 mins621111
JHSJHANSI JN20:2020:3010 mins72011
LARLALITPUR22:3422:362 mins810311
BINABINA JN01:1501:3520 mins872412
MNVMUNGAOLI02:0302:052 mins901212
ASKNASHOK NAGAR02:4702:492 mins947112
GUNAGUNA03:3003:4010 mins991212
RTARUTHIYAI04:1204:153 mins101112
KHRJKUMBHRAJ04:4004:422 mins1035112
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH05:2805:302 mins108812
PFRPACHOR ROAD05:5405:562 mins111812
SFWSARANGPUR06:2306:252 mins114912
SFYSHAJAPUR07:1807:202 mins117712
MKCMAKSI08:2008:222 mins120512
UJNUJJAIN JN09:05----1246212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye