14309 - UJJAINI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 40 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UJJAINI EXPRESS - 14309 runs from UJN (UJJAIN JN) to DDN (DEHRADUN). UJJAINI EXPRESS runs on Thurs Fri . UJJAINI EXPRESS train departs from UJJAIN JN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 19:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UJNUJJAIN JN--15:00--0111
MKCMAKSI15:4815:502 mins4111
SFYSHAJAPUR16:1316:152 mins6911
SFWSARANGPUR16:4516:472 mins9711
PFRPACHOR ROAD17:2417:262 mins12811
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH17:5217:542 mins15811
KHRJKUMBHRAJ18:4318:452 mins211111
RTARUTHIYAI19:2519:305 mins23511
GUNAGUNA20:1020:2010 mins25511
ASKNASHOK NAGAR21:0821:102 mins30011
MNVMUNGAOLI22:0022:022 mins345111
BINABINA JN23:5500:2025 mins37412
LARLALITPUR01:1301:152 mins436312
JHSJHANSI JN03:0503:1510 mins52612
GWLGWALIOR JN.04:2504:305 mins623212
MRAMORENA04:5504:572 mins662212
DHODHAULPUR05:5005:522 mins689112
AGCAGRA CANTT07:0007:055 mins742212
RKMRAJA KI MANDI07:1307:152 mins746112
MTJMATHURA JN08:0508:105 mins796212
KSVKOSI KALAN08:3808:402 mins837112
FDBFARIDABAD10:2010:222 mins908112
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN11:1011:2515 mins929612
GZBGHAZIABAD12:0812:102 mins95212
MTCMEERUT CITY12:5312:552 mins999312
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR13:3213:342 mins105512
DBDDEOBAND13:5213:542 mins1078112
SRESAHARANPUR14:5015:2535 mins1113212
RKROORKEE15:5515:572 mins1148112
HWHARIDWAR JN17:2517:3510 mins1193112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye