14308 - BE-LKO EXP. LKO-PRG PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 20 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BE-LKO EXP. LKO-PRG PASS - 14308 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to PRG (PRAYAG). BE-LKO EXP. LKO-PRG PASS runs Daily. BE-LKO EXP. LKO-PRG PASS train departs from BAREILLY at 17:30 hrs and arrives at PRAYAG at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PMRPITAMBARPUR17:4917:512 mins2011
BLPUBILPUR18:0618:082 mins3611
TLHTILHAR18:2318:252 mins5311
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR19:0419:062 mins71211
ROZAROZA JN19:1419:162 mins7911
AJIANJHI SHAHABAD19:3619:382 mins102211
HRIHARDOI20:0020:055 mins134311
SANSANDILA20:5620:582 mins187111
AMGALAMNAGAR22:2822:302 mins2301,211
LKOLUCKNOW22:5523:0510 mins236511
UTRUTRAHTIA23:2823:291 min248211
MLJMOHANLALGANJ23:4023:411 min256111
KKAHKANKAHA23:5023:511 min264111
NHNNIGOHAN23:5823:591 min271111
SAGRSHRIRAJNAGAR00:0700:081 min277112
BCNBACHHRAWAN00:1500:161 min283112
KVGKUNEANGANJ00:2500:261 min292112
HCPHARCHANDPUR00:3300:341 min299112
GANGGANGAGANJ00:4200:431 min306212
RBLRAE BARELI JN01:2501:305 mins313212
RUMRUPAMAU01:4101:421 min32212
FTGFURSATGANJ01:5101:521 min33212
JAISJAIS02:0102:021 min34212
KCJKASIMPUR02:0702:081 min345112
BANIBANI02:1502:161 min352112
GNGGAURIGANJ02:2402:251 min36012
TLKHTALAKHAJURI02:3202:331 min366112
AMEAMETHI02:4002:422 mins37412
MFLMISRAULI02:5002:511 min380112
ANTUANTU02:5903:001 min388212
JGJJAGESHARGANJ03:0903:101 min396112
CILCHILBILA JN03:2103:221 min40512
PBHPARTAPGARH JN03:5003:588 mins409112
VPOBHUPIA MAU04:0604:071 min414112
BTJBISHNATHGANJ04:1804:191 min42312
MEMMAU AIMMA04:3504:361 min43512
SWESIWAITH04:5404:551 min44912
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN05:2505:261 min455112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye