14307 - PYGS -BE PASS. EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 55 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PYGS -BE PASS. EXP. - 14307 runs from PYGS (PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM) to BE (BAREILLY). PYGS -BE PASS. EXP. runs Daily. PYGS -BE PASS. EXP. train departs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM at 21:55 hrs and arrives at BAREILLY at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN22:2822:291 min9311
SWESIWAITH22:3922:401 min15111
MEMMAU AIMMA22:5822:591 min2911
BTJBISHNATHGANJ23:2423:251 min4011
VPOBHUPIA MAU23:3423:351 min5011
PBHPARTAPGARH JN00:0200:075 mins55112
CILCHILBILA JN00:1600:171 min59112
JGJJAGESHARGANJ00:2600:271 min6712
ANTUANTU00:3600:371 min76112
MFLMISRAULI00:5100:521 min84112
AMEAMETHI01:0401:051 min90112
TLKHTALAKHAJURI01:1301:141 min9812
GNGGAURIGANJ01:2201:231 min103112
BANIBANI01:3201:331 min11212
KCJKASIMPUR01:4001:411 min119112
JAISJAIS01:4501:461 min121112
FTGFURSATGANJ01:5701:581 min13212
RUMRUPAMAU02:0702:081 min14112
RBLRAE BARELI JN03:0603:115 mins15012
GANGGANGAGANJ03:2203:231 min158212
HCPHARCHANDPUR03:3103:321 min165112
KVGKUNEANGANJ03:3903:401 min171112
BCNBACHHRAWAN03:4903:501 min181212
SAGRSHRIRAJNAGAR04:0204:031 min187212
NHNNIGOHAN04:1004:111 min192112
KKAHKANKAHA04:1904:201 min199112
MLJMOHANLALGANJ04:2804:291 min207112
UTRUTRAHTIA05:5005:511 min216112
BHAWBLOCKHUT A06:0206:031 min221112
LKOLUCKNOW06:2306:3310 mins228712
AMGALAMNAGAR06:4806:491 min234312
SANSANDILA07:2307:252 mins276212
HRIHARDOI08:1708:192 mins330112
AJIANJHI SHAHABAD08:4508:472 mins362212
ROZAROZA JN09:1609:182 mins38512
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR09:3109:332 mins392312
TLHTILHAR09:4809:502 mins41112
BLPUBILPUR10:0510:072 mins42712
PMRPITAMBARPUR10:2210:242 mins44312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye