14265 - BSB DDN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 5 minsvia 48 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB DDN EXP - 14265 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to DDN (DEHRADUN). BSB DDN EXP runs Daily. BSB DDN EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 08:25 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--08:25--0611
SWPRSEWAPURI08:5608:571 min23111
PRFPARSIPUR09:0909:101 min3711
BOYBHADOHI09:2009:222 mins45211
MOFMONDH09:3309:341 min5311
SAWSURIAWAN09:4209:431 min6011
JNHJANGHAI JN10:0210:042 mins7611
BSEBADSHAHPUR10:2310:241 min92211
GRXGAURA10:4410:451 min10511
DNDDANDUPUR10:5510:561 min115111
PBHPARTAPGARH JN11:4511:505 mins129111
CILCHILBILA JN12:0412:051 min13311
ANTUANTU12:2012:211 min149111
MFLMISRAULI12:3012:311 min158111
AMEAMETHI12:3812:402 mins16411
GNGGAURIGANJ12:5412:551 min17711
JAISJAIS13:1513:172 mins19511
FTGFURSATGANJ13:2513:261 min20611
RBLRAE BARELI JN13:5514:038 mins224211
HCPHARCHANDPUR14:1914:201 min239111
BCNBACHHRAWAN14:3814:402 mins254211
LKOLUCKNOW16:2016:3010 mins302111
AMGALAMNAGAR16:4816:491 min30811
MLDMALIHABAD17:0417:062 mins326211
SANSANDILA17:2617:282 mins350211
BLMBALAMU JN17:5217:542 mins370211
BGHBAGHAULI18:0418:062 mins379211
HRIHARDOI18:2518:305 mins404111
AJIANJHI SHAHABAD18:5819:002 mins436211
ROZAROZA JN19:2619:315 mins45911
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR19:4719:503 mins466311
BEBAREILLY20:5220:575 mins53711
RMURAMPUR21:5021:555 mins60011
MBMORADABAD22:3522:438 mins627211
KNTKANTH23:1323:152 mins65711
SEOSEOHARA23:3023:322 mins67311
DPRDHAMPUR23:4623:482 mins687111
NGGNAGINA00:0400:062 mins70312
NBDNAJIBABAD JN01:2201:275 mins726112
CNKCHANDOK01:4201:442 mins744112
BLWBALAWALI01:5501:572 mins75112
RSIRAISI02:0702:092 mins75912
LRJLAKSAR JN02:2702:325 mins767312
ATMOAITHAL02:4302:452 mins775112
JWPJWALAPUR03:0603:082 mins790112
HWHARIDWAR JN03:2504:2055 mins794112
RWLRAIWALA04:4104:432 mins805112
DWODOIWALA05:2005:222 mins826112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye