14257 - K V EXP Train Schedule

K V EXP14257
runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 50 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K V EXP - 14257 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). K V EXP runs Daily. K V EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 13:50 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--13:50--0911
SWPRSEWAPURI14:1314:141 min23111
PRFPARSIPUR14:2514:261 min37211
BOYBHADOHI14:3614:382 mins45111
SAWSURIAWAN14:5214:531 min60111
JNHJANGHAI JN15:1315:152 mins76111
BSEBADSHAHPUR15:2815:291 min92211
DNDDANDUPUR15:4815:491 min115111
PBHPARTAPGARH JN16:1016:155 mins129211
ANTUANTU16:3516:372 mins149111
AMEAMETHI16:5016:522 mins164211
GNGGAURIGANJ17:0917:101 min177111
JAISJAIS17:2317:252 mins195211
RBLRAE BARELI JN17:5518:005 mins224111
BCNBACHHRAWAN18:2618:282 mins254111
LKOLUCKNOW20:1820:2810 mins302611
SANSANDILA21:1021:122 mins350211
BLMBALAMU JN21:3021:322 mins370211
HRIHARDOI22:0322:052 mins404111
AJIANJHI SHAHABAD22:3022:322 mins436211
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR23:1323:152 mins466311
TLHTILHAR23:3023:322 mins484211
BEBAREILLY00:2200:253 mins537212
RMURAMPUR01:1801:202 mins600312
MBMORADABAD02:0202:108 mins627412
AMROAMROHA02:3702:392 mins658212
GJLGAJRAULA JN03:0103:032 mins681212
GMSGARHMUKTESAR03:2303:252 mins701212
HPUHAPUR03:5703:592 mins731112
PKWPILKHUA04:1104:132 mins743112
GZBGHAZIABAD04:5404:562 mins768312
NDLSNEW DELHI05:40----794712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye