runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 45 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BERELLY VARANASI EXPRESS - 14236 runs from BE (BAREILLY) to BSB (VARANASI JN). BERELLY VARANASI EXPRESS runs Daily. BERELLY VARANASI EXPRESS train departs from BAREILLY at 16:05 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 07:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RYSRASURIYA16:1916:201 min10-11
PMRPITAMBARPUR16:2916:312 mins20-11
TSATISUA16:4216:431 min28-11
BLPUBILPUR16:5216:542 mins36-11
MKMIRANPUR KATRA17:0317:052 mins42-11
TLHTILHAR17:1517:172 mins52-11
BTRABANTHRA17:2817:291 min62-11
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR17:5718:003 mins71-11
ROZAROZA JN18:0818:102 mins78-11
KHKAHILIYA18:2618:271 min86-11
AIGALGAWAN18:3518:361 min95-11
AJIANJHI SHAHABAD18:4318:441 min101-11
TDPTODARPUR18:5418:562 mins109-11
BEGBEHTAGOKUL19:0419:062 mins116-11
KUFKAURHA19:1619:182 mins125-11
HRIHARDOI19:2519:305 mins133-11
KARKARNA19:4419:462 mins143-11
MSTMASIT19:5619:571 min151-11
BGHBAGHAULI20:0520:072 mins158-11
BLMBALAMU JN20:1720:192 mins166-11
DLQDALELNAGAR20:2920:312 mins175-11
UTAUMAR TALI20:3920:412 mins181-11
SANSANDILA20:4920:512 mins187-11
RBDRAHIMABAD21:0221:042 mins198-11
DILDILAWARNAGAR21:1321:152 mins205-11
MLDMALIHABAD21:2321:252 mins211-11
KKJKAKORI21:3621:371 min221-11
AMGALAMNAGAR23:4823:502 mins229-11
LKOLUCKNOW00:1000:2010 mins235-12
BBKBARABANKI JN00:5500:572 mins263-12
DYDDARYABAD01:3001:311 min302-12
RDLRUDAULI01:5001:511 min325-12
FDFAIZABAD JN02:5002:555 mins363-12
AYAYODHYA03:1803:202 mins370-12
GGJGOSHAINGANJ03:5503:561 min402-12
ABPAKBARPUR04:1304:152 mins424-12
MLPRMALIPUR04:3204:331 min443-12
SHGSHAHGANJ JN05:0605:082 mins468-12
KSKHETA SARAI05:2105:221 min478-12
JNUJAUNPUR JN05:4605:504 mins501-12
ZBDZAFARABAD JN06:0306:041 min507-12
KSFKHALISPUR06:5506:561 min531-12
BTPBABATPUR07:0607:071 min540-12
BSBVARANASI JN07:50----558-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye