14227 - VARUNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 5 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VARUNA EXPRESS - 14227 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to LKO (LUCKNOW). VARUNA EXPRESS runs on Mon Fri . VARUNA EXPRESS train departs from VARANASI JN at 04:45 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 09:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--04:45--0-11
BTPBABATPUR05:0305:041 min19-11
JLLJALALGANJ05:2105:221 min39-11
JOPJAUNPUR CITY05:4605:482 mins57-11
SKNSRIKRISHN NAGAR06:0806:091 min85-11
KEPRKOIRIPUR06:2306:241 min104-11
LBALAMBHUA06:3906:401 min121-11
SLNSULTANPUR07:0307:052 mins143-11
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA07:3007:311 min175-11
NHHNIHALGARH07:4607:482 mins194-11
AKJAKBARGANJ08:0408:051 min209-11
HGHHAIDERGARH08:1908:201 min226-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye