14224 - BUDHPURNIMA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 25 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BUDHPURNIMA EXP - 14224 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to RGD (RAJGIR). BUDHPURNIMA EXP runs Daily. BUDHPURNIMA EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 20:30 hrs and arrives at RAJGIR at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--20:30--0311
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN21:2021:222 mins1711
DGODURGAUTI22:0122:032 mins6111
BBUBHABUA ROAD22:1022:122 mins70311
PSEPUSAULI22:2322:252 mins8311
KTQKUDRA22:3222:342 mins9211
SSMSASARAM22:5322:541 min117311
DOSDEHRI ON SONE23:0823:102 mins13511
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD23:2023:222 mins15211
RFJRAFIGANJ23:4023:422 mins18311
GAYAGAYA JN00:5501:0510 mins220512
JHDJEHANABAD01:4501:472 mins267212
TEATAREGNA01:5902:001 min282112
PNBEPATNA JN03:0003:1010 mins3121012
PNCPATNA SAHEB03:3303:352 mins32212
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN04:0004:022 mins357312
BEHSBIHAR SHARIF04:2904:312 mins38712
POEPAWAPURI ROAD04:3904:412 mins39312
NLDNALANDA04:4904:512 mins39912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye