14223 - BUDH PURNIMA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 10 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BUDH PURNIMA EXP - 14223 runs from RGD (RAJGIR) to BSB (VARANASI JN). BUDH PURNIMA EXP runs Daily. BUDH PURNIMA EXP train departs from RAJGIR at 23:30 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 08:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLDNALANDA23:4223:442 mins1211
POEPAWAPURI ROAD23:5523:572 mins1811
BEHSBIHAR SHARIF00:0500:072 mins2412
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN00:3900:412 mins5312
PNCPATNA SAHEB01:1401:162 mins8912
PNBEPATNA JN01:4501:5510 mins991012
TEATAREGNA02:2202:242 mins128212
JHDJEHANABAD02:3802:402 mins144112
GAYAGAYA JN04:1504:2510 mins191912
RFJRAFIGANJ04:5104:532 mins22812
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD05:1405:162 mins259212
DOSDEHRI ON SONE05:3005:322 mins27612
SSMSASARAM05:4605:482 mins294212
KTQKUDRA06:0606:082 mins31912
PSEPUSAULI06:1606:182 mins32812
BBUBHABUA ROAD06:2806:302 mins341212
DGODURGAUTI06:3806:402 mins35012
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN07:3307:4310 mins39412
BSBVARANASI JN08:40----410712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye