14221 - FD-CPA EXPRESS TRAIN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 25 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FD-CPA EXPRESS TRAIN - 14221 runs from FD (FAIZABAD JN) to CPA (KANPUR ANWRGANJ). FD-CPA EXPRESS TRAIN runs Daily. FD-CPA EXPRESS TRAIN train departs from FAIZABAD JN at 05:05 hrs and arrives at KANPUR ANWRGANJ at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FDFAIZABAD JN--05:05--011
SLWSOHWAL05:3405:351 min1511
RDLRUDAULI05:5505:561 min3811
DYDDARYABAD06:1806:202 mins6111
BBKBARABANKI JN07:3107:332 mins9911
LKOLUCKNOW08:2008:3010 mins12711
ONUNNAO JN09:2109:232 mins18411
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL09:5510:005 mins20111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye