14218 - UNCHAHAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 20 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UNCHAHAR EXP - 14218 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to PRG (PRAYAG). UNCHAHAR EXP runs Daily. UNCHAHAR EXP train departs from CHANDIGARH at 16:40 hrs and arrives at PRAYAG at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN17:2517:305 mins45-11
SHDMSHAHBAD MARKNDA17:4717:492 mins64-11
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN18:1018:122 mins86-11
KUNKARNAL18:3418:362 mins120-11
PNPPANIPAT JN19:0719:092 mins154-11
SMKSAMALKHA19:2119:232 mins171-11
GNUGANAUR19:3419:362 mins183-11
SNPSONIPAT19:5419:562 mins199-11
NURNARELA20:0920:112 mins216-11
SZMSUBZI MANDI20:4620:482 mins239-11
DLIDELHI21:1021:2515 mins242-11
SBBSAHIBABAD21:5321:552 mins255-11
GZBGHAZIABAD22:1122:132 mins262-11
KRJKHURJA JN23:0523:072 mins325-11
ALJNALIGARH JN23:4023:455 mins368-11
HRSHATHRAS JN00:1000:122 mins398-12
TDLTUNDLA JN01:1201:175 mins446-12
FZDFIROZABAD01:4001:455 mins463-12
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN02:0502:083 mins483-12
ETWETAWAH02:4702:492 mins533-12
BNTBHARTHANA03:0903:112 mins552-12
PHDPHAPHUND03:3603:382 mins589-12
JJKJHINJHAK03:5603:582 mins609-12
RURARURA04:1204:142 mins628-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:0505:1611 mins667-12
ONUNNAO JN05:5305:552 mins685-12
BQPBIGHAPUR06:2806:302 mins717-12
TQATAKIA06:4206:431 min727-12
RRSRAGHURAJ SINGH06:5907:001 min739-12
LLJLALGANJ07:1307:152 mins752-12
DMWDALMAU JN07:2907:312 mins765-12
JPDJALALPUR DHAI07:4807:502 mins778-12
UCRUNCHAHAR JN08:1808:202 mins797-12
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD08:3608:371 min808-12
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR08:4708:481 min815-12
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ09:0309:052 mins827-12
LGOLALGOPALGANJ09:2909:301 min841-12
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN10:3710:381 min869-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye