14217 - UNCHAHAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 30 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UNCHAHAR EXP - 14217 runs from PRG (PRAYAG) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). UNCHAHAR EXP runs Daily. UNCHAHAR EXP train departs from PRAYAG at 14:05 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN14:1814:191 min7111
RMCRAM CHAURA ROAD14:3814:391 min28111
LGOLALGOPALGANJ14:4714:481 min35111
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ15:0315:052 mins49111
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR15:1915:201 min61111
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD15:3115:321 min68211
UCRUNCHAHAR JN15:4815:502 mins79111
JPDJALALPUR DHAI16:1616:171 min98111
DMWDALMAU JN16:3316:352 mins11111
LLJLALGANJ16:5216:542 mins124311
RRSRAGHURAJ SINGH17:1517:172 mins137111
TQATAKIA17:3817:391 min149111
BQPBIGHAPUR17:5317:552 mins159111
ONUNNAO JN18:5318:585 mins191111
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:3519:4510 mins209211
RURARURA20:4520:472 mins252211
JJKJHINJHAK21:0321:052 mins270211
PHDPHAPHUND21:2121:232 mins290411
BNTBHARTHANA21:5021:522 mins327211
ETWETAWAH22:1222:175 mins347211
JGRJASWANTNAGAR22:3022:322 mins363211
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN23:0123:065 mins402311
FZDFIROZABAD23:2123:232 mins422311
TDLTUNDLA JN00:0200:075 mins439212
HRSHATHRAS JN00:4400:462 mins48612
ALJNALIGARH JN01:1101:165 mins517412
KRJKHURJA JN01:4601:482 mins560212
GZBGHAZIABAD03:2303:252 mins622512
SBBSAHIBABAD03:3403:362 mins629212
DLIDELHI04:1004:2515 mins642512
NURNARELA04:5504:572 mins668212
SNPSONIPAT05:1005:122 mins685312
GNUGANAUR05:2505:272 mins701212
SMKSAMALKHA05:3805:402 mins714212
PNPPANIPAT JN06:1106:132 mins731312
KUNKARNAL06:4306:452 mins765212
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN07:3007:322 mins798112
SHDMSHAHBAD MARKNDA07:5507:572 mins820212
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:3708:458 mins839712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye