14212 - AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS - 14212 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS runs Daily. AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 17:35 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 22:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--17:35--0-11
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE17:4017:411 min1-11
TKJTILAK BRIDGE17:4517:461 min3-11
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN17:5517:572 mins7-11
OKAOKHLA18:0318:041 min11-11
TKDTUGLAKABAD18:1118:121 min18-11
FDBFARIDABAD18:2218:231 min28-11
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN18:2918:301 min32-11
BVHBALLABGARH18:3618:371 min36-11
ASTASAOTI18:4618:471 min46-11
PWLPALWAL19:0919:112 mins57-11
HDLHODAL19:3319:352 mins87-11
KSVKOSI KALAN19:4719:492 mins100-11
CHJCHATA20:0020:022 mins110-11
MTJMATHURA JN20:2920:312 mins141-11
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM20:5420:551 min163-11
RKMRAJA KI MANDI21:3121:332 mins190-11
AGCAGRA CANTT22:20----194-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye