14211 - AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS - 14211 runs from AGC (AGRA CANTT) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS runs Daily. AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS train departs from AGRA CANTT at 05:50 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT--05:50--0-11
RKMRAJA KI MANDI05:5806:002 mins4-11
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM06:2206:231 min32-11
MTJMATHURA JN06:5606:582 mins54-11
CHJCHATA07:2007:222 mins85-11
KSVKOSI KALAN07:3307:352 mins95-11
HDLHODAL07:4707:492 mins107-11
PWLPALWAL08:2808:302 mins137-11
ASTASAOTI08:4208:431 min148-11
BVHBALLABGARH08:5308:541 min158-11
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN09:0109:021 min162-11
FDBFARIDABAD09:1009:111 min166-11
TKDTUGLAKABAD09:2609:271 min177-11
OKAOKHLA09:3809:391 min183-11
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN09:4709:492 mins187-11
TKJTILAK BRIDGE09:5509:561 min192-11
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE10:0010:011 min193-11
NDLSNEW DELHI10:20----194-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye