14208 - PADMAVAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PADMAVAT EXP - 14208 runs from DLI (DELHI) to PBH (PARTAPGARH JN). PADMAVAT EXP runs Daily. PADMAVAT EXP train departs from DELHI at 19:50 hrs and arrives at PARTAPGARH JN at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD20:3220:342 mins20211
HPUHAPUR21:1621:182 mins57211
AMROAMROHA22:1522:172 mins13111
MBMORADABAD23:0523:105 mins161111
RMURAMPUR23:4223:442 mins189211
BEBAREILLY00:4500:538 mins252112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR02:0102:032 mins323112
HRIHARDOI02:4902:512 mins385312
LKOLUCKNOW04:3504:5015 mins487212
BCNBACHHRAWAN05:4205:442 mins534112
RBLRAE BARELI JN06:1806:235 mins565312
JAISJAIS06:4706:492 mins594112
GNGGAURIGANJ07:0407:062 mins612112
AMEAMETHI07:2107:232 mins625112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN08:20----660312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye